Members of the Mayors' Alliance

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Bound Brook

    Mayor Robert Fazen

    Phone: 732-735-1382

    Email: Rpf1000@gmail.com

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Branchburg

    Mayor Anna Columbus

    Phone: 908-526-1300
    Email: 
    Maggie.schmitt@branchburg.nj.us

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Bridgewater

    Mayor Daniel Hayes

    Phone: 908-725-6300

    Emailmayor@bridgewaternj.gov

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Clinton Township

    Mayor John Higgins

    Phone: 908-391-7641

    Email: jhiggins@clintontwpnj.com

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Clinton

    Mayor Janice Kovach

    Phone: 908-399-8921

    Email: jkovach@clintonnj.gov

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Cranford

    Mayor Patrick Giblin

    Phone: 201-214-3296

    Email: p-giblin@cranfordnj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Dunellen

    Mayor Jason Cilento

    Phone: 732-882-4551

    Emailjcilento@dunellen-nj.gov

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Fanwood

    Mayor Colleen Mahr

    Phone: 908-322-8236

    Email: mayor@fanwoodnj.org

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Garwood

    Mayor Sara Todisco

    Phone: 908-377-7890

    Email: stodisco@garwood.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Greenbrook

    Mayor Patrick Boccio

    Phone: 267-476-0768

    Email: pboccio@greenbrooktwp.org

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    High Bridge

    Mayor Michele Lee

    Phone: 908-370-2487

    Email: mlee@highbridge.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Hillsborough

    Mayor Frank Del Core

    Phone: 908-369-4313

    Email: mayor@hillsborough-nj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Kenilworth

    Mayor Linda Karlovitch

    Phone: 908-377-7480

    Emaill.karlovitch@kenilworthnj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Lebanon Borough

    Mayor James Pittinger

    Phone: 646-729-6242

    Email: mayor@lebanonboro.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Lebanon Township

    Mayor Mike Schmidt

    Phone: 908-329-7536

    Email: schmidt@lebtwp.net

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Manville

    Mayor Richard Onderko

    Phone: 908-725-9478

    Email: mayoronderko@manvillenj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Middlesex Boro

    Mayor Ron DiMura

    Phone: 732-356-7400 x255
    Emailinfo@middlesexboro.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    North Plainfield

    Mayor Michael Giordano

    Phone: 908-347-4821

    Email: mgiordano@npmail.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Piscataway

    Mayor Brian Wahler

    Phone: 732-699-9225

    Email: bwahler@piscatawaynj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Plainfield

    Mayor Adrian Mapp

    Phone: 908-753-3310

    Email: Adrian.mapp@plainfieldnj.gov

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Raritan Borough

    Mayor Charles McMullin

    Phone: 908-231-1300

    Emailcmcmullin@raritan-nj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Raritan Township

    Mayor Jeff Kuhl

    Phone: 908-806-3682

    Email: Jeff.kuhl@raritantwpnj.gov

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Readington

    Mayor Betty Ann Fort

    Phone: 908-399-7409

    Email: mayor@readingtontwp-nj.org

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Roselle

    Mayor Reginald Atkins

    Phone: 908-956-5557

    Emailratkins@boroughofroselle.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Roselle Park

    Mayor Joseph Signorello

    Phone: 908-725-2300

    Email: mayorsig@rosellepark.net

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Scotch Plains

    Mayor Al Smith

    Phone: 908-322-6700

    Email: alsmith@scotchplainsnj.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Somerville

    Mayor Dennis Sullivan

    Phone: 908-907-4319

    Email: dsullivan@somervillenj.org

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    South Bound Brook

    Mayor Chris Shoffner

    Phone: 732-762-7494

    Email: CShoffner@southboundbrook.com

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Union

    Mayor Michele Delisfort

    Phone: 908-851-8500

    Email: mdelisfort@uniontownship.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Warren

    Mayor Gary DiNardo

    Phone: 908-647-3409

    Emailgdinardo@warrennj.org

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    Watchung

    Mayor Keith Balla

    Phone: 908-756-0080

    Email: kballa@watchungnj.gov

  • Woman Placeholder Picture.png

    Westfield

    Mayor Shelley Brindle

    Phone: 908-347-8649

    Email: mayorbrindle@westfieldnj.gov

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    RVL Alliance

    Tom Jardim

    Phone: 908-917-7665

    Email: tom@jmslawyers.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    RVL Alliance

    Martin Robins

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    RVL Alliance

    Kathleen Miller Prunty

    Phone: 908-294-8391

    Email: Kmprunty21@hotmail.com

  • Male Placeholder Picture.png

    RVL Alliance

    Rupal Obaray

    Phone: 703-587-7458

    Email: rupalobaray@gmail.com

  • No-Image.png

     

     

Copyright 2019, RVL Mayors' Alliance | Policy & Disclaimer